Print Page

 Site Map :   Directors

Election Results

The ballots were tallied January 1, 2017 at the BRS Baseball Museum to determine the 2017-18 Board of Directors.
The winners, listed in alphabetical order, are as follows:
Lisa Billingsley (24 votes)
Loeta Blair (27)
Patty Burris (21)
Kurt Davis (19)
Jim Eisenbarth (25)
Justin Goodwin (19)
Steve Johnson (23)
Jim Leefers (17)
Darline Tosetti (21)

Also receiving votes were Don Scott (16 votes); Lester Bruns (1) and Mike O'Malley (1).

A big thanks to all who voted. A total of 34 valid ballots were cast. Congratulations to the winners.